Are you reading more?

Last night I saw the new commercial for Amazon’s new Kindle. The commercial features young, hip, attractive men and women sporting their new Kindles everywhere. It made me laugh and made my husband joke, ‘Yeah, right, like they’re reading books.” I was thinking the same thing. Their just excited about the new technology that in theory would enable them to read more books…anywhere.

So I’m wondering if this is true? I’m going to do some digging around for some survey data on this and report back.

Leave a Reply

