First Entry

Here I am venturing into the blogosphere. I’ve been reluctant to do so for many reasons. But I’ve decided that blogging about my librarian life may be beneficial to more people than just myself. So my aim with this blog is first and foremost to write about the interesting and challenging things that I encounter in my day-to-day professional life. I hope to also provide useful advice, tips, and research to UWM students and faculty. I’ll also share various library-esque things that interest me (and hopefully will interest you, too).

I’d also like to be able to answer your research questions if you have any. So feel free to send them my way.

So, I begin here. Who knows where this will lead.

December 1, 2009 Update: Trying to claim my blog on Technorati

Claim token: SJBQPPNVPDKN

Leave a Reply

